Få den hjælp, som du har brug for

Lær af tusindvis andre der har arbejdet med programmet. Se denne VIDEO hvis du har brug for hjælp til at få startet.

Dagens vigtigste diskussioner

logo

Smile....and don't shoot the messenger

Timbo637

2024-09-27 3:17 PM

Medlemsgruppe rygning

logo

Site seems a little faster

Timbo637

2024-09-05 4:43 PM

Medlemsgruppe rygning

logo

What are negative core beliefs?

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-07-17 7:35 PM

Medlemsgruppe depression

logo

Creating a stress plan

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-07-08 4:16 PM

Medlemsgruppe angst

Denne måneds Førende:

Mest Hjælpsomme

Fik flest Hjerter

Browse gennem 411.765 emner i 47.065 indlæg

161.101 medlemmer

Velkommen til vores nye medlemmer: Caroline16, Pisces83, BazzViol, TGee, A-n-o-n

Music and your body

for 10 år siden 0 6 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Im a student currently studying music, so listening, performing and writing music is something I do everyday. Music has the ability to induce emotions and to literally change and activate parts of the brain.

I completely support music therapy because it has so many advantages and no disadvantages. If it doesn't work for you, you were still able to listen to music :)

I love music, as a hobby and a profession. Its the only universal language we have in the world 
for 14 år siden 0 121 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Pete:   So good to hear from you again.   You've been missed!  [at least by me   :-) ]

I agree with this thread on music.   I have my Ipod on  a dock all day at work and have certain songs that I listen to on different days..... according to how I'm feeling.

Hope you're going to update us!

for 14 år siden 0 3043 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0